Red Tent Activation in 6 Languages with DeAnna Lam

RachadminMenstrual Health, Moon Lodge/Red Tent

Does Your Soul Remember The RED TENT?

The Circles of Maidens, Mothers, Grandmothers,
and Ancestors…

Re-Member, Re-Activate & Re-claim

Your Cellular Memories of the Red Tent –

In 6 Languages!

English

English

Italian

Italian

French

French

Spanish

Spanish

Hebrew

Hebrew

German

German

 http://www.deannalam.com/red-tent-activation/

FREE to Women of the World!

Gild - Cropped

Weave the Red Web from your corner of the World,
Listen to words spoken in your language,
Let different languages wash over you,
Get Activated Collectively
While we all Activate
The Red Grid of Consciousness
Around the Globe!

Gild - Cropped

Calling Women Worldwide:
RTA-logo3x4.3Lets Birth
The world We Want To Live in
and
Nurture it –
for Our Current and Future
Cultures!
By joining us
From Your Spot on Earth
You activate a strand in the living web
of women’s consciousness…

 http://www.deannalam.com/red-tent-activation/

IF NOT YOU, WHO?

AND IF NOT NOW, WHEN?

Join us for a FREE Live Call, on –

Thursday, May 1
Time:

USA –

Noon Pacific/1PM Mountain/2PM Central/3PM Eastern

Europe –

U.K. – 20:00   

Italy/ France/ Spain/ Austria – 21:00

Israel – 22:00

Canada – Québec : 12h.

Australia –

Sydney – 5AM the following morning (Fri, May 2)

Or

Click HERE to find your specific Time Zone

You will receive a RECORDING

of the Activation

Whether you can join us Live or Not!

Gild - Cropped

Please Help Spread The Word
To the WOMEN of the WORLD –

Send This Page Link  http://www.deannalam.com/red-tent-activation/
to ALL THE WOMEN YOU KNOW

Together –
We Create The World We Wish to Live In!!!

 http://www.deannalam.com/red-tent-activation/